Meeting dates for 2014

Fourth Tuesday of every month except December which we have a Christmas Party in lieu of a Meeting.

Meeting Start at 7:30 P.M. so if you want to eat arrive early.

Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 25
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, May 27
Tuesday, June 24
Tuesday, July 22
Tuesday, August 26
Tuesday, September 23
Tuesday, October 28
Tuesday, November 25

December--No meetings in lieu of the BCT Christmas Party

We meet at Hickory Hollow in the Heights 101 Heights Blvd ,
Houston Texas 77007

If you would like to become a member please download the membership application, fill it out and bring it to the meeting or email it to the club president. Thanks!

Membership Chair Elsie Panico etsbds@centurylink.net

BCT Membership Application
BCT Yahoo Group