Club Officers

President - Wendell Tinsley
Vice President - Brett McDonough
Treasurer - Rosemary Jenner
Secretary - Dena Brock

Board of Directors

Gary Aaron
Libertad (Freedom) Elizondo
Christy McDonough
Pat Rzonca
Pat Tinsley
Bill Brock

Current Members

*Fress, Margaret

*Greer, Eunice

**Burnett, Abby

*Lifetime Achievement Honorary Members **Junior Honorary Members

Aaron, Gary doubleabulldogs@yahoo.com

Burnett, Kevin, Christa & Abby brunettsupplies@yahoo.com

Duke, Connie con.duke@me.com

Duke, Jim jimduke@me.com

Fernandez, Libertad libertadf@gmail.com

Garza, John jcgarza1977@sbcglobal.net

Gobert, Randy rangob@aol.com

Grider, Mary marymc49@yahoo.com

Haake, Treva bearbrand22@aol.com

Helms, Beverly & David bhelms1126@att.net

Jenner, Rosemary pj1320@aol.com

Kerr, Lenora & Bob lrkerr@ix.netcom.com

Lawrence, Yolanda yolanda_lwrnc@yahoo.com

Lopez, Alan alanlopez@hotmail.com

Lynch, Jeremy & Renee nae2001@hotmail.com

Marquez, Alejando & Perla bullies@live.com

Matcek, John & Lynda johnt@consolidated.net

McDermott, Amber

McDonough, Brett ohnobulldogs@comcast.net

McDonough, Christy ohnogoddess@gmail.com

Meeks, Leigh leigh@bullywoodbulldogs.com

Mentz, Steve & Kathy skmentz@cox.net

Panico, Elsie etsbds@tconline.net, etsbds@centurylink.com

Patin, Julie juliepatin@peoplepc.com

Polk, Walter wpolkjr@yahoo.com

Rodriquez, Maria mtynlozzyrdz@live.com

Rodriquez, Noel noelesvaldorodriguez@yahoo.com

Rosario, Anthony, Christina & Sydney sydneyr123@yahoo.com

Rzonca, Ben & Pat rcbulldogs@nctv.com

Sharp, Cheryl casharp@wt.net

Sodaro, Tony tony@sodaro.com

Staples, Steve & Robin 777staples@gmail.com

Tinsley, Pat reorules@gmail.com

Tinsley, Wendell tinsleywh@yahoo.com

Vargas, Jonas & Lizzy gogindantes@gmail.com

Varner, June bjuneVarner@aol.com

Wietzel, Joe & Kay embraceabully@yahoo.com

Williams, Beth petbonz@aol.com

Williams, Ryan rdwilli3@bechtel.com

Williams, Scott loopylow@gmail.com

Zuniga, Alex alzuniga88@gmail.com